Working Away

Hi guys, I working away in this corner of the world. Juggling a lot of different types of reading and wishing I had more energy to blog more (but also in general).

giphy (21)

If you have been wondering why I am not as active as I once was, reading middle grade books is a large part of that. My bosses had asked that I look to grow my middle grade reading and  now I’m actually toying with the idea of expanding the blog to cover middle grade books, or just create a middle grade blog to chronicle my adventure.

Not sure if that is something y’all would be interested in seeing or not.

Anywho, there are a few new posts coming in the next three weeks so enjoy!

Leave a Reply

